Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mr. V's Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Debbie 5 days ago

Prime Rib Dip

The Prime Rib Dip sandwich was delicious. We enjoyed the accompanying fresh fruit as well as our side dishes of coleslaw and pasta salad.

Melani 11 days ago

BBQ Baby Back Ribs

The rib dinner never disappoints. Very tasty sauce, just enough stickiness but not so much that you can't enjoy the meat.

Connie 12 days ago

Prime Rib

It was the perfect meal to celebrate Father's day! Tender and flavorful, the sides were excellent and would order even it's not a holiday!

Rosemary De La Cruz 16 days ago

Earthy and Hardy

This is probably one of the best turkey croissant sandwiches I've had! The croissant is buttery and flaky and they give you lots of turkey breast. The turkey breast is moist and has a wonderful flavor. The first time I had the sandwich, I posted a photo of the plate on my Instagram account. Best sandwich ever and the service you get here is always great!

Connie 21 days ago

Chicken Kabob

Simply delicious and the chicken is so tender. A well balanced meal and a favorite.

Candice 23 days ago

Aromatic Shrimp

So much food and so good . Always work the the 45 min drive for me to get here !

Yvette 25 days ago

Aromatic Shrimp

Omg! You can never go wrong with anything on the menu. Started dinner with their appetizer aromatic shrimp with 2 Long Islands drinks. Cup of clam chowder soup. More drinks. The Kung Pao shrimp wast the best. The portions are more than you can eat. To end the evening they have live music and more drinks . Great place to celebrate any occasion.

Stephanielegaspi1967 about 1 month ago

Rib Eye Steak

We've spent many of our celebrations at Mr. Vs. The rib eye, prime rib and aromatic shrimp is a few of our favorites. The martinis are wonderful too. Looking forward to be able to come in and dine with you real soon.

Aguileraeren about 1 month ago

Jambalaya

NOLA HAS SOME COMPETITION! Having visited New Orleans several times, my first dish when i arrive is always a bowl of Jambalaya. Nothing beats the hometown recipe. That is, until I ordered MR. Vs Jambalaya. Whether ordering it with either rice or pasta, the spices mixed in with the protein done to perfection never failed to bring me back to having dinner by the Mississippi River.

Connie about 1 month ago

Chicken Kabob for 2

Again with another comfort food item. This one does it, too. The spices and the whole meal will take you to another land! Love it!

Connie about 1 month ago

Mediterranean Chicken Plate

Reminds me of being in Greece. So yummy. Love this dish and the people who work here. It's a favorite comfort food and if you haven't tried you should.

Kpnurse79 about 1 month ago

Cowboy Style Rib Eye

Always get the ribeye. Every visit, every occasion, we order the ribeye. We've eaten at many high-end steakhouses, and this is by far the best tasting ribeye. Cooked to your preference, paired with the perfect sides. You will not regret. I order mine medium paired with garlic mash potatoes and mac n'cheese. Every bite is flavorful. You can't go wrong with other menu options, but the cowboy ribeye is a must!

Sinjin123 about 1 month ago

Seabass

Its really difficult choosing one dish since we have NEVER had one that we did not LOVE. The service is excellent, the ambiance is wonderful the bar staff are exceptional and the appetizers are priceless. This lock down has only saddened us because we miss going to Mr. V's. We plan to make reservations as soon as you reopen. For the past 5 years I have celebrated my birthday at Mr. V's and will continue the tradition. Hurry and open up PLEASE!!!!

Auntgscandy about 2 months ago

10 oz. Prime Top Sirloin

It was one of the best steaks I have ever eaten and I am a steak lover. Also, the service is amazing!! I will be going back often.

Paula about 2 months ago

Prime Rib

We ordered 4 meals for mothers day. We ordered med rare, perfect.the sides veggies, mushrooms, creamed spinach, & mashed potatoes no complaints. We were not disappointed! Thank you Mr. V's!!! We'll be back

Suzzyellis about 2 months ago

Aromatic Shrimp

This shrimp dish is the best I've ever tasted. I highly recomend that you try it. On a scale of 1 - 10 (10 being the best), I give it a rating of 50. You will not be disapointed.

Cheryl about 2 months ago

Chinese Chopped Chicken Salad

This salad was delicious!! The chicken was so tender and flavorful. Everything at Mr. V's is delicious.

Debra 2 months ago

Aromatic Shrimp

Absolutely Delightful. Crab cakes my favorite and pear Martini

Mark 2 months ago

Jambalaya

Wife's birthday was May first. Ordered her the Prime Rib dinner and the Jambalaya dinner for myself. My wife said the Prime Rib was the best of the best. I saw her literally cutting it with her fork. She gave me a bite dipped in Mr. V's killer Au Jus with their creamed horseradish. Super flavorful and tender. I was sorry that I didn't order that until I dived into my Jambalaya. The jambalaya tasted soooo good; these guys have a great conception of what it should be. Just enough spice and so many flavors hitting me all at once. Nice!! fyi....The sides were awesome too. I scored with this decision to order from Mr. V's instead of making something myself. I will be back for Mother's day.... Time to make Mom happy with some great stuff.

Joe 2 months ago

Aromatic Shrimp

Amazing dish!

Brian 5 days ago

Scallops on the Skewer

It was excellent and the side of crab cakes were delicious. We also ordered the Chicken Piccata which was wonderful. We will definitely be ordering take-out again.

Ilovechup 11 days ago

Aromatic Shrimp

If you haven't been to Mr V's you haven't lived. Great atmosphere the food is delicious it doesn't matter what you order you will get plenty. Everyone is very friendly and they make you feel welcomed. This is definitely my go to restaurant.

Carol B 13 days ago

Prime Rib

Outstanding food, service, and atmosphere. We always use Mr. V's for special occasions. Hope you're open for seated dining again soon!!!

Amviera 18 days ago

Aromatic Shrimp

This is the best shrimp hands down! We Order the Aromatic Shrimp EVERY TIME! It's our staple appetizer at Mr. V's. It goes great with a beer or their signature martinis. I recommend this dish at your next visit. I guarantee you'll love it, too!

Enrique 23 days ago

Rib Eye Steak

Great place to have steak. Delicious taste, juicy, medium was done as expected. Went well asparagus and baked potato. Also shared the calamari side dish.

Berbeka67 24 days ago

Fish and Chips

Enjoyed a happy hour with baked Brie Ceostini, Coconut shrimp, crab cakes and fish & Chips. The ambiance is excellent. We always look forward to having any event there.....

Marlene 28 days ago

Aromatic Shrimp

It is such a delightful dish. I get it 90% of the time we dine with you! Sometimes to share and others not to share!

Bmayo07 about 1 month ago

Aromatic Shrimp

Love Mr. Vs ❤️❤️❤️

Matt about 1 month ago

Mediterranean Chicken Plate

We love the aromatic shrimp, the oysters are delicious and i love love love the Mediterranean plate!! We have been coming here for years and love this place!

Connie about 1 month ago

Baby Green Salad

One of my all time favorite salads! It has everything I love, the crunch, the sweet and the savory and it's to die for!

Bacatling about 1 month ago

Turkey Melt

I have tried almost everything I lunch menu and several on dinner menu. I usually eat there twice a week. Love love the service, food and valet parking.

Tjcaballero about 1 month ago

Aromatic Shrimp

Wonderfully delicious!! The flavor of the ship seasoning is amazing and the broccoli is cooked to perfection!! I can make at least 2 meals out of this dish!

Marianne about 2 months ago

Chicken Piccata

I had no idea the portions would be so generous. My family had several menu items from starters to salad to main dishes and nothing disappointed. Everything was outstanding and my visitors from Arizona were amply impressed. I rarely eat out and am really picky, but Mr. V's will be my only go to for meals when I don't want to cook from now on,

Stephanie about 2 months ago

Aromatic Shrimp

This place has a the best tasting fresh food!

Peter about 2 months ago

Linguini Frutti Di Mare

Ourstanding

Cheryl about 2 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

Delicious as always!! Added shrimp which were so good!! Such a great tasting dish!!

Gwendolen about 2 months ago

Mediterranean Chicken Plate

I have been here on several occasions and my favorite thing to eat here is the Mediterranean plate. Food was great and not too expensive. The drinks are really good here and they have live music Friday and Saturday nights. We loved the vibe and would definitely come back

Julesnerd 2 months ago

Aromatic Shrimp

The aromatic shrimp appetizer or dinner will blow your mind. It is so good. We almost have to order it every time we are at Mr. V's and we fight over the last piece! The shrimp is in a great glaze that has a hint of spice and tons of garlicky flavor. It is surrounded by a crown of enormous perfectly steamed broccoli. All in all, delicious and worth every penny.

Jajomi12 2 months ago

Pastrami Sandwich

OMG, So many favorites. So, I decided to go with the last meal i had. And let me tell you i can't wait to go back and celebrate every milestones we missed during this time. My other favorites are the Mediterrian chicken platter, crab cakes, aromatic shrimp, chinese chicken salad, Aegean chicken club. NEXT, i gotta try the CHIMAY!! hopes everyone is doing good and stay safe!

Ali 2 months ago

Aromatic Shrimp

This dish is a must! ❤



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA