Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mr. V's Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Mirada

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mr. V's Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Georgina 10 months ago

Honey Crispy Shrimp

This definitely is my favorite dish on the menu. I keep wanting to try others, and I have tried a few, but I keep coming back to this dish. The walnuts and peppers are the perfect complement to the honey and shrimp flavors. I rarely witness other diners ordering this and I think they're missing out! Thank you!!!

Nick about 1 year ago

Chicken Piccata

Excellent

Jill about 1 year ago

Asian Style Salmon

Drinks were awesome !! Food was excellent. Sat in the bar area listened to good music while we had dinner. First time here will definitely be back.

Linda over 1 year ago

Jumbo Shrimp Cocktail

Family used to drive to Sunset Beach for dinner @ Jacks but not any longer. Instead we dine @ Mr. V’s … better food, better prices and the staff @ Mr. V’s is friendlier and more accommodating.

Virginia Y over 1 year ago

Parmesan Crusted Chilean Seabass

Rated the best ever had

Denise about 1 year ago

Shrimp Scampi

Absolutely the best Scampi I have ever had. One of my favorite meals, which I order often at many different restaurants. Mr V's is by far the best!!!!

Candice about 1 year ago

Rib Eye Steak

Best steak 🥩

Richard about 1 year ago

Filet Mignon

What a chief, meat is always perfectly cooked thats our go to place waitress was very helpful and funny evening was just perfect it was our anneversary. Thank you

Jack12808 over 1 year ago

Rack of Lamb

My rack of lamb and my wife's shrimp scampi were delicious. We were celebrating my birthday. We enjoyed our meal, dessert and wine and special care provided by our waiter. We were greeted when we entered and were so happy we chose Mr. V's for our special occasion. Every time we visit we are made to feel welcomed. Great service.

Jannet over 1 year ago

Chicken Piccata

I went on a Saturday night to celebrate a friends birthday I tried to make a reservation but was unsuccessful how ever we were sat after about 5 minutes from arriving. The food was delicious the drinks were great and there was live music. I also forgot my phone at the restaurant and had to wait till Tuesday when they open up again they held it for me and accommodated pick up for me. Service was great and I'll definitely be returning to try other dishes! Thank you to all the staff!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA